New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something more.

Male (54) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Kind, humble, compassionate, giving, sincere and loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Lifestyle Preferences

Looks for in a partner:Honesty/Directness, Passion
Enjoys traveling the worldYes
Favorite tourist destinationsCurrently any where in South America.
Enjoys:Cruising, Visiting casinos

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesWho doesn't?
Favorite blues genreChicago blues
Favorite blues artist or bandI can't really say I have a favorite.
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingHonesty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleflight attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNetflix anything
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAnything romantic is a favorite of mine. Pretty woman is my all time fave.
Music typesPop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAnything Motown.
Favorite booksI really would like to take up reading. I spend a lot of time in hotels and have more than enough time. But I think I suffer from a bit of ADD.
Idea of funI like to people watch and explore new places. I am sadly very easily entertained. As long as I am in good company I can find fun in just about anything.
HobbiesDining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryHelicopter rides. I think they would be awesome to do at night.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, romantic and monogamous.
On the first dateI think having a cup of tea at a local barista and just discussing life and see if there is any chemistry. From there we could plan a first date together.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim