New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (40) looking for Female Elyria, Ohio, United States

Looking for that one that can make me happy laugh honest faithful trustworthy and have real people feelings not just care bout themselves

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleFood service coordinator at male prison

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a correction officer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting