New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Northern California Guy

Good guy here in the Bay Area for some 30 years, but am originally from Nez Perce, Idaho. I love my career as a public school teacher of Art and Drama here in SF. Love to travel, cook, swim, garden, make art (or a mess), and hang out with good friends. I'm an excellent gay uncle (Guncle) but prefer to go home to my cozy garden apartment for me time! I would like to meet someone that is mellow, not too obsessed with material things, likes to laugh, has their own sense of independence, and treasures giving back to the community in various ways.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleArt and Drama Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a partner to share my ups and downs with and in return, they with me.
On the first dateFirst dates for me would be to meet for a cocktail or get a bite to eat or a walk in the park.